FR EN
Saison passée ? (prévoir header particulier si oui) : Non

Le Parc

Palais Garnier - from 06 to 31 December 2019

See performances Subscribe Book Option booking This production is no longer available for subscription

Le Parc

Ballet

See performances Subscribe Book Option booking This production is no longer available for subscription

Personal offers for this show

Palais Garnier - from 06 to 31 December 2019

1h40 no interval

  • Le Parc

    • Conductor :

      Yannis Pouspourikas - 6 > 15 déc.

      Jonathan Darlington - 17 > 31 déc.

    • Sound creation :

      Goran Vejvoda

    • Set design :

      Thierry Leproust

    • Costume design :

      Hervé Pierre

    • Lighting design :

      Jacques Chatelet

    • Piece restaged by :

      Naomi Perlov

    • Choregraphic score :

      Dany Lévêque

  • Sunday 08 December 2019 at 14:30

    • Friday 06 December 2019 at 19:30
    • Sunday 08 December 2019 at 14:30
    • Monday 09 December 2019 at 19:30
    • Tuesday 10 December 2019 at 19:30
    • Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 19:30
    • Thursday 12 December 2019 at 19:30
    • Saturday 14 December 2019 at 20:00
    • Sunday 15 December 2019 at 20:00
    • Tuesday 17 December 2019 at 19:30
    • Wednesday 18 December 2019 at 20:00
    • Friday 20 December 2019 at 19:30
    • Saturday 21 December 2019 at 20:00
    • Sunday 22 December 2019 at 20:00
    • Monday 23 December 2019 at 19:30
    • Tuesday 24 December 2019 at 19:30
    • Wednesday 25 December 2019 at 14:30
    • Wednesday 25 December 2019 at 20:00
    • Friday 27 December 2019 at 19:30
    • Saturday 28 December 2019 at 14:30
    • Saturday 28 December 2019 at 20:00
    • Sunday 29 December 2019 at 14:30
    • Monday 30 December 2019 at 19:30
    • Tuesday 31 December 2019 at 19:30

    Latest update 20 November 2019, cast is likely to change.

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

    Le Parc

Performances

Available in audiodescription

Advantages

Full

Available in audiodescription

Advantages

Full

Whether you’re a member of Arop or not, the friends of the Opera can reserve seats for you on all performance dates, including those not yet open for sale and those announced as sold out.

About the work

Beyond the experience