Wheeldon /​ mcgregor /​ bausch

In honour of Pierre Boulez

Palais Garnier - from 01 to 31 December 2015

Detailed cast

Latest update 04 March 2016, cast is likely to change.

Tuesday 01 December 2015 at 19:30

Thursday 03 December 2015 at 19:30

Saturday 05 December 2015 at 20:00

Monday 07 December 2015 at 19:30

*Polyphonia

Danseur

*Alea Sands

Danseur

*Le Sacre du printemps

Danseurs
  • Étoiles, Premiers danseurs et corps de Ballet de l'Opéra

Wednesday 09 December 2015 at 19:30

*Polyphonia

Danseur

*Alea Sands

Danseur

*Le Sacre du printemps

Danseurs
  • Étoiles, Premiers danseurs et corps de Ballet de l'Opéra

Monday 14 December 2015 at 19:30

*Polyphonia

Danseur

*Alea Sands

Danseur

*Le Sacre du printemps

Danseurs
  • Étoiles, Premiers danseurs et corps de Ballet de l'Opéra

Tuesday 15 December 2015 at 19:30

Wednesday 16 December 2015 at 19:30

Thursday 17 December 2015 at 19:30

*Polyphonia

Danseur

*Alea Sands

Danseur

*Le Sacre du printemps

Danseurs
  • Étoiles, Premiers danseurs et corps de Ballet de l'Opéra

Friday 18 December 2015 at 19:30

*Polyphonia

Danseur

*Alea Sands

Danseur

*Le Sacre du printemps

Danseurs
  • Étoiles, Premiers danseurs et corps de Ballet de l'Opéra

Saturday 19 December 2015 at 20:00

*Polyphonia

Danseur

*Alea Sands

Danseur

*Le Sacre du printemps

Danseurs
  • Étoiles, Premiers danseurs et corps de Ballet de l'Opéra

Monday 21 December 2015 at 19:30

*Polyphonia

Danseur

*Alea Sands

Danseur

*Le Sacre du printemps

Danseurs
  • Étoiles, Premiers danseurs et corps de Ballet de l'Opéra

Tuesday 22 December 2015 at 19:30

*Polyphonia

Danseur

*Alea Sands

Danseur

*Le Sacre du printemps

Danseurs
  • Étoiles, Premiers danseurs et corps de Ballet de l'Opéra

Wednesday 23 December 2015 at 19:30

*Polyphonia

Danseur

*Alea Sands

Danseur

*Le Sacre du printemps

Danseurs
  • Étoiles, Premiers danseurs et corps de Ballet de l'Opéra

Thursday 24 December 2015 at 19:30

*Polyphonia

Danseur

*Alea Sands

Danseur

*Le Sacre du printemps

Danseurs
  • Étoiles, Premiers danseurs et corps de Ballet de l'Opéra

Friday 25 December 2015 at 19:30

*Polyphonia

Danseur

*Alea Sands

Danseur

*Le Sacre du printemps

Danseurs
  • Étoiles, Premiers danseurs et corps de Ballet de l'Opéra

Wednesday 30 December 2015 at 19:30

*Polyphonia

Danseur

*Alea Sands

Danseur

*Le Sacre du printemps

Danseurs
  • Étoiles, Premiers danseurs et corps de Ballet de l'Opéra

Thursday 31 December 2015 at 19:30

*Polyphonia

Danseur

*Alea Sands

Danseur

*Le Sacre du printemps

Danseurs
  • Étoiles, Premiers danseurs et corps de Ballet de l'Opéra
M T W T F S S
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

Related articles

Spectator offers

  • Under-40s

    Exclusive evenings for spectators aged under 40, including a presentation of the work, specific entertainments and a 40% reduced rate on all seat categories

    Read more
  • Opera gift box

    With our new Opera gift boxes specially created for you for the holiday season, you can offer your loved ones a unique experience at the Paris Opera.

    Read more
  • Pass' Opéra

    Your new discount card ! Alone or accompanied, enjoy a 20% reduction on a selection of performances as soon as you purchase your Pass' Opéra.

    Read more
Adieu Bohème