Robbins /​ millepied /​ balanchine

opus 19/ The Dreamer/Creation/Thème et Variations

Palais Garnier - from 22 September to 11 October 2015

Detailed cast

Latest update 03 September 2015, cast is likely to change.

Tuesday 22 September 2015 at 20:30

Friday 25 September 2015 at 20:30

Saturday 26 September 2015 at 20:30

Monday 28 September 2015 at 20:30

Wednesday 30 September 2015 at 20:30

Thursday 01 October 2015 at 20:30

Friday 02 October 2015 at 20:30

Sunday 04 October 2015 at 19:30

Monday 05 October 2015 at 20:30

Wednesday 07 October 2015 at 20:30

Friday 09 October 2015 at 20:30

Saturday 10 October 2015 at 19:30

Sunday 11 October 2015 at 14:30

M T W T F S S
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
M T W T F S S
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

Spectator offers

  • Under-40s

    Exclusive evenings for spectators aged under 40, including a presentation of the work, specific entertainments and a 40% reduced rate on all seat categories

    Read more
  • Opera gift box

    With our new Opera gift boxes specially created for you for the holiday season, you can offer your loved ones a unique experience at the Paris Opera.

    Read more
  • Pass' Opéra

    Your new discount card ! Alone or accompanied, enjoy a 20% reduction on a selection of performances as soon as you purchase your Pass' Opéra.

    Read more
Adieu Bohème