© OnP / DR
Visit the theatres

Partner Offers

Musée d'Orsay

Keep your ticket!
For 8 days following the issue of your Palais Garnier entrance ticket, enjoy a reduced rate when purchasing a ticket to the Musée d'Orsay.

LE MUSÉE NATIONAL
JEAN-JACQUES HENNER

Museum closed until spring 2015
For 8 days following the issue of your Palais Garnier entrance ticket, enjoy a reduced rate when purchasing a ticket to the Musée national Jean-Jacques Henner. Located in a recently-restored 19th century townhouse, the museum is devoted to the works of Jean-Jacques Henner (1829-1905).

MUSÉE GUSTAVE MOREAU

Museum closed for restoration work until December 2013
A visit to the Musée Gustave Moreau, including the artist's living quarters and two floors of workshops, will enable you to discover the master of symbolism's greatest masterpieces and appreciate the multiple facets of his talent.

CENTRE NATIONAL DU
COSTUME DE SCÈNE

For 2 months following the issue of your Palais Garnier entrance ticket, enjoy a reduced rate when purchasing a ticket to the Centre national du costume de scène (National centre for stage costumes). Each exhibition explores an aspect of the history of opera and ballet by showcasing the finest costumes from its most prestigious productions.

SNCF OFFERS

Reduced rates on unaccompanied visits to the Palais Garnier thanks to your SNCF card. Unaccompanied visits to the Palais Garnier (including temporary exhibitions if available) are proposed at a reduced rate of 6€ (instead of 9€) for holders of SNCF cards. .

SPECIFIC CONDITIONS OF SALE AND USE

Present your SNCF card (carte 12-25, carte Escapades, carte Senior, carte Enfant +) when purchasing your unaccompanied visit tickets at the Palais Garnier ticket office in order to enjoy the 6€ reduced rate.
This offer is not available from automatic ticket machines.

membre de

© OnP / DR
VISITER

Offres Partenaires

Musée d'Orsay

Conservez votre billet !
Dans les 8 jours qui suivent l'émission de votre billet d'entrée au Palais Garnier, vous bénéficiez du tarif réduit pour l'achat d'un billet au Musée d'Orsay.

LE MUSÉE NATIONAL
JEAN-JACQUES HENNER

Musée fermé jusqu'au printemps 2015
Dans les 8 jours qui suivent l'émission de votre billet d'entrée au Palais Garnier, vous bénéficiez du tarif réduit pour l'achat d'un billet au Musée national Jean-Jacques Henner. Installé dans un hôtel particulier du XIXe siècle récemment restauré, le musée est consacré à l'œuvre de Jean-Jacques Henner (1829-1905).

MUSÉE GUSTAVE MOREAU

Musée fermé pour travaux jusqu'à décembre 2013
La visite du Musée Gustave Moreau, comprenant les appartements du peintre ainsi que ses deux étages d'atelier, vous permettra de découvrir les plus grands chefs-d'œuvre du maître du symbolisme et d'appréhender les multiples facettes de son talent.

CENTRE NATIONAL DU
COSTUME DE SCÈNE

Dans les 2 mois qui suivent l'émission de votre billet d'entrée au Palais Garnier, bénéficiez du tarif réduit pour l'achat d'un billet au Centre national du costume de scène. Chaque exposition explore un aspect de l'histoire de l'opéra et du ballet en plaçant sous les feux de la rampe les plus beaux costumes de ses productions emblématiques.

OFFRE SNCF

La visite libre du Palais Garnier à tarif réduit grâce à votre carte SNCF La visite libre du Palais Garnier (incluant s'il y a lieu l'exposition temporaire) est proposée au tarif réduit à 6€ (au lieu de 9€) aux détenteurs de cartes SNCF.

CONDITIONS SPÉCIFIQUES DE VENTE ET D'UTILISATION :

Présentez votre carte SNCF (carte 12-25, carte Escapades, carte Senior, carte Enfant +) lors de votre achat de billets pour la visite libre aux guichets visites du Palais Garnier afin de bénéficier du tarif réduit à 6€.
Cette offre n’est pas disponible aux bornes automatiques de vente des billets pour la visite libre.

CITYZEUM


membre de