Simon Chaput / OnP
Spectator offers

Performance Gift Certificate

On the occasion of a birthday, Christmas and New Year, Saint Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, a retirement, or any other special event, share your passion for opera and ballet by offering a gift certificate for a performance at the Opéra national de Paris.

You know neither the availability nor the tastes of the recipient? The gift certificate may be freely used by its beneficiary to book an opera, a ballet or a concert.
Priced at €45, €70, €95, €115, €155, €180 or €195, the gift certificate is valid for one year from its date of purchase. It may be used to buy one or more seats, for an amount equal to or greater than its face value, at any performance that is on sale during the validity of the certificate.

When a gift certificate is issued, it is accompanied by a mini-brochure for the current season and an explanatory leaflet. The certificate is also available in a version that may be printed at home. The gift certificate is a means of payment. It does not provide access to the auditorium.



> BOOK A PERFORMANCE GIFT CERTIFICATE

How to buy a performance gift certificate?


The performance gift certificate, valid for one year from its date of purchase, is on sale as follows:

At the box office

- At the Opéra Bastille, 130 rue de Lyon - 75012 Paris (Bastille metro station, lines 1, 5, 8) Monday to Saturday, from 2:30pm to 6:30pm (except holidays)
- At the Palais Garnier, corner of rue Scribe and rue Auber - 75009 Paris (Opéra metro station, lines 3, 7, 8) Monday to Saturday, from 11:30am to 6:30pm (except holidays)

By telephone

By calling 08 92 89 90 90 (€0.34 / minute) or +33 1 71 25 24 23 from outside France, Monday to Friday, from 9:00am to 6:00pm, and Saturday from 9:00am to1:00pm (except holidays).

Via internet

Please click here .

You can print your gift certificate yourself from your personal space on operadeparis.fr.
If you wish to receive it by mail, a small supplement is added to your order to cover administrative costs.

Conditions of use

Available in predetermined amounts of €45, €70, €95, €115, €155, €180 and €195, the performance gift certificate enables you to obtain for an amount equal to or higher than its face value, one or more tickets for performances to be given during the certificate's period of validity (1 year from the date of purchase) in the main auditoriums of the Opera Bastille and the Palais Garnier. Seats are subject to availability. It is possible to use several performance gift certificates to purchase one or several theatre tickets. No credits or change will be given. If the performance gift certificate has not been used before the end of its period of validity for any reason whatsoever no refund will be made.

The performance gift certificate is a means of payment. It does not give access to the auditorium. It must be used as payment for one or several performance tickets. The performance gift certificate comes in card format or can be downloaded and printed at home.

Holders of the performance gift certificate must refer to the ticket sales opening dates calendar to exchange their performance gift certificate for one or several tickets. Seats are subject to availability. The opening dates calendar can be found at the back of the season brochures and on Internet in the Practical section.

The purchase of theatre tickets using a performance gift certificate is non-transferable. If the value of the performance gift certificate is less than total purchase amount, the holder may make up the difference with another form of payment.

The Paris Opera does not guarantee the availability of seats for the performance chosen by the holder of the performance gift certificate.
In the event that the performance gift certificate us lost or stolen, no duplicate will be issued and no credit or refund will be given.

The General Terms of Sale (in their current version) apply to all performance tickets obtained with a performance gift certificate.

How to use your performance gift certificate?


1.    Consult the list of performances in the 2014-2015 season

2.    Select your performance after having checked that it is already on sale, choose the performance date and your seating category, for a total amount equal to or greater than the value of your gift certificate.

3.    With your gift certificate to hand, you may book one or more seats at a performance :

> At the box office from Monday to Saturday (except holidays)
- at the Opéra Bastille, 130 rue de Lyon, 75012 Paris (Bastille métro station lines 1, 5, 8) from 2:30pm to 6:30pm;
- at the Palais Garnier, corner of rue Scribe et rue Auber, 75009 Paris (Opéra métro station lines 3, 7, 8) from 11:30am to 6:30pm;
> By telephone, on calling 08 92 89 90 90 (€0.34 / minute) Monday to Friday, from 9:00am to 6:00pm, and Saturday from 9:00am to1:00pm (except holidays), quoting your gift certificate number to the customer advisor;
> On internet, quoting the gift certificate code at the "Summary" step of your booking, in the box provided for this purpose (see the picture opposite).
 
 

You can print your performance tickets yourself from your personal space on operadeparis.fr, or you may decide to receive them by ordinary post (3 € supplement to cover administrative costs), or by registered letter (€ 7.50).

It is possible to cumulate several gift certificates to buy one or more seats for a performance. Neither a credit note nor change can be given.

If the value of the gift certificate is less than the amount of the seats being purchased, you can use another means of payment to cover the difference.

The sale of seats by means of a gift certificate is nominative. .

The Opéra national de Paris does not guarantee the availability of seats for the performance chosen by the holder of the gift certificate.

The gift certificate is a means of payment. It does not provide access to the auditorium. It must be used in payment for tickets for one or more seats at the performance.

In the case of loss or theft of a gift certificate, no duplicate will be issued and no refund or credit note will be given. No refund will be made in the event that the certificate has not been used before the expiry date printed thereon.

The season’s General Terms of Sale (latest updated version) are applicable to performance tickets that have been purchased by means of a gift certificate.

Simon Chaput / OnP
Offres spectateurs

Le bon cadeau spectacle


À l’occasion d’un anniversaire, des fêtes de fin d’année, de la Saint-Valentin, de la fête des mères, d’un départ à la retraite, ou pour tout autre événement, faites partager votre passion pour l’opéra et le ballet en offrant un bon cadeau spectacle de l’Opéra national de Paris.

Vous ne connaissez ni les disponibilités ni les goûts de la personne à qui vous souhaitez l’offrir ? Le bon cadeau spectacle pourra être utilisé librement par son bénéficiaire pour la réservation d’un spectacle lyrique ou chorégraphique, ou d’un concert.
D'une valeur de 45 €, 70 €, 95 €, 115 €, 155 €, 180 € ou 195 €, le bon cadeau spectacle est valable un an à compter de sa date d’achat. Il est utilisable pour un montant égal ou supérieur à sa valeur faciale, pour l’achat d’une ou plusieurs places de spectacle parmi ceux ouverts à la vente pendant la période de validité du bon.

À sa délivrance, le bon cadeau spectacle est accompagné d'une mini-brochure de la saison en cours et d'une fiche pratique d'utilisation. Le bon cadeau spectacle existe aussi en version imprimable à domicile. Le bon cadeau spectacle est un mode de paiement. Il ne permet pas l’entrée en salle.



> RÉSERVER UN BON CADEAU SPECTACLE

Comment acheter un bon cadeau spectacle ?


Le bon cadeau spectacle, valable un an à partir de sa date d’achat, est en vente :

Aux guichets

- de l'Opéra Bastille, au 130 rue de Lyon - 75012 Paris (métro Bastille lignes 1, 5, 8) du lundi au samedi de 14h30 à 18h30 (sauf jours fériés)
- du Palais Garnier, à l’angle des rues Scribe et Auber - 75009 Paris (métro Opéra lignes 3, 7, 8) du lundi au samedi de 11h30 à 18h30 (sauf jours fériés)

Par téléphone

en appelant le 08 92 89 90 90 (0,34€ TTC la minute) ou au +33 1 71 25 24 23 depuis l'étranger du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h, et le samedi de 9h à 13h (sauf jours fériés).

Sur internet

En cliquant ici

Vous pouvez imprimer vous-même votre bon cadeau spectacle, depuis votre espace personnel.
Si vous choisissez de le recevoir par courrier, la commande est majorée au titre des frais de gestion.

Modalités d’utilisation

D’un montant prédéterminé de 45€, 70€, 95€, 115€, 155€, 180€ ou 195€, le bon cadeau spectacle permet d'acquérir, pour un montant égal ou supérieur à sa valeur faciale, une ou plusieurs place(s) de spectacle donné -pendant la période de validité de votre bon (1 an à compter de sa date d’achat)- dans la grande salle de l'Opéra Bastille ou du Palais Garnier, sous réserve de disponibilité. Il est possible de cumuler plusieurs bons cadeaux spectacles pour acheter une ou plusieurs place(s) de spectacle. Aucun avoir ni rendu de monnaie ne peut avoir lieu. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué dans l'hypothèse où le bon cadeau spectacle n'aurait pas été utilisé avant la fin de sa validité pour quelque cause que ce soit.

Le bon cadeau spectacle est un mode de paiement. Il ne permet pas l’entrée en salle. Il doit être utilisé en paiement d’une ou plusieurs place(s) de spectacle. Le bon cadeau spectacle existe en version cartonnée et dans une version imprimable à domicile.

Le bénéficiaire d’un bon cadeau spectacle doit se reporter au calendrier d’ouverture des ventes pour l’utiliser contre une ou plusieurs place(s) de spectacle, dans la limite des disponibilités. Le calendrier d’ouverture des réservations est disponible en fin des brochures de saison et sur internet.

La vente de place(s) de spectacle au moyen du bon cadeau spectacle est nominative. Si la valeur du bon cadeau est inférieure au montant de l’achat, son bénéficiaire peut compléter le prix de la place, le cas échéant, avec un autre mode de paiement. L’Opéra national de Paris ne garantit pas la disponibilité des places pour le spectacle choisi par le bénéficiaire du bon cadeau spectacle.
En cas de perte ou de vol du bon cadeau spectacle, aucun duplicata ne sera délivré et aucun remboursement ni avoir ne sera effectué.
Les Conditions Générales de Vente en cours s'appliquent aux billets de spectacle acquis au moyen du bon cadeau spectacle.

Comment profiter de votre bon cadeau spectacle ?


1.    Consultez la liste des spectacles de la saison 2014-2015

2.    Sélectionnez votre spectacle après avoir vérifié qu’il est déjà en vente, choisissez la date de la représentation et votre catégorie de place, pour un montant  total égal ou supérieur à la valeur de votre bon cadeau spectacle.

3.    Muni(e) de votre bon cadeau spectacle, vous pouvez réserver une ou plusieurs place(s) de spectacle :

> Aux guichets du lundi au samedi (sauf jours fériés)
- de l’Opéra Bastille, au 130 rue de Lyon, 75012 Paris (station Bastille métro lignes 1, 5, 8) de 14 h 30 à 18 h 30 ;
- du Palais Garnier, à l’angle des rues Scribe et Auber, 75009 Paris (station Opéra métro lignes 3, 7, 8) de 11 h 30 à 18 h 30 ;

> Par téléphone en appelant le 08 92 89 90 90 (0,34€ TTC la minute) du lundi au vendredi de 9 h à 18 h et le samedi de 9 h à 13 h (sauf jours fériés), en précisant au conseiller le numéro de votre bon cadeau spectacle ;

> Sur internet en mentionnant le code de votre bon cadeau spectacle à l’étape « Récapitulatif » de votre réservation,

dans l’encadré prévu à cet effet

.

Vous pouvez imprimer vous-même votre (vos) billet(s) de spectacle depuis votre espace personnel sur operadeparis.fr, ou décider de le(s) recevoir par courrier simple (majoration de 3 € au titre des frais de gestion), ou en recommandé (7,50 €)

Il est possible de cumuler plusieurs bons cadeaux spectacles pour acheter une ou plusieurs place(s) de spectacle. Aucun avoir ni rendu de monnaie ne peut avoir lieu.

Si la valeur du bon cadeau spectacle est inférieure au montant de l’achat, vous pouvez compléter le prix de la place, le cas échéant, avec un autre mode de paiement.

La vente de place(s) de spectacle au moyen du bon cadeau spectacle est nominative.

L’Opéra national de Paris ne garantit pas la disponibilité des places pour le spectacle choisi par le titulaire du bon cadeau spectacle.

Le bon cadeau spectacle est un mode de paiement. Il ne permet pas l’entrée en salle. Il doit être utilisé en paiement d’une ou plusieurs place(s) de spectacle.

En cas de perte ou de vol du bon cadeau spectacle, aucun duplicata ne sera délivré et aucun remboursement ni avoir ne sera effectué. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué dans l'hypothèse où le bon cadeau spectacle n'aurait pas été utilisé avant la date limite d’utilisation indiquée sur le bon.