© OnP / DR
Organize your public relations events at the Opera

Gala Evenings


AROP, the Association pour le Rayonnement de l’Paris Opera (Association for the Renown of the Paris Opera), organises prestigious evenings at the Palais Garnier and the Opéra Bastille. These gala events are aimed at raising funds to help support the new productions of the Paris Opera.

>The Honorary Committee
Presided over by a different personality each time, the Honorary Committee brings together the benefactors of the Gala Evening. Their donations, which give rise to a tax reduction, are entirely donated to the Paris Opera and directly contribute to financing its activities.

>The evening
A complimentary cocktail is served during the intervals in the theatres which are decorated for the occasion. A supper can also be arranged: it is served in the foyers, in the presence of the artists, at the end of the performance. Evening dress is recommended. .

AROP members enjoy priority booking and privileged seating for the performance and for the dinner.

OnP / DR
Organisez vos opérations de relations publiques à l’Opéra

Les soirées de gala


L’Arop, Association pour le Rayonnement de l’Opéra national de Paris, organise des soirées prestigieuses au Palais Garnier et à l’Opéra Bastille. Ces soirées de gala ont pour objet de recueillir des fonds qui contribuent à soutenir les nouvelles productions de l’Opéra national de Paris.

> Le Comite d’honneur
Présidé par une personnalité différente à chaque fois, le Comité d’honneur rassemble les donateurs de la soirée de gala. Ces dons, qui ouvrent droit à une réduction d’impôt, sont intégralement reversés à l’Opéra national de Paris et contribuent directement au financement de ses activités.

> La soirée
Un cocktail, inclus dans le prix, est servi à l’entracte, dans les théâtres décorés pour l’occasion. Un souper est également proposé : il est servi dans les foyers à l’issue de la représentation, en présence des artistes. Une tenue de soirée est recommandée.

Les membres de l’Arop bénéficient d’une priorité de réservation et d’un placement privilégié pour le spectacle et le diner.