OnP / DR
The institution

Public Contracts

The Paris Opera contracts

Welcome to the Paris Opera contract publication space.




Legal regulations for the establishment of contracts

For the establishment of contracts and framework contracts, the Paris Opera, a public establishment of an industrial and commercial nature, entering into the category of a contracting authority in the sense of Article 3 I. 1° of Order N° 2005-649 dated 6 June 2005 ( access this text ) relative to contracts awarded by certain public or private entities not subject to the Public Contract Code (link), has, since 1 May 2007, been subject to the provisions of the said order and related Application Decree N°2005-1742 dated 30 December 2005 ( access this text ).

However, pursuant to Article 3 II. of the Decree of 6 June 2005, the Paris Opera may, for a given contract or framework contract, or for a category of contract or framework contract, decide to apply the rules for bid procurement established by the Public Contract Code.

The regulations applicable by the Paris Opera in terms of contracts and framework contracts and the conditions governing implementation of these regulations were decided at the Establishment's Board of Directors meeting on 12 December 2012.

Download this decision in Adobe Acrobat (Pdf) format


Contacts

For any request for information you can send an email to the following address: contrats-publics @ operadeparis.fr

© OnP / DR
L'Institution

Marchés publics

Marchés et contrats de l'Opéra national de Paris

Bienvenue sur l'espace de publication des marchés et contrats de l'Opéra national de Paris.


Régime juridique de la passation des marchés

Pour la passation de ses marchés et accords-cadres, l'Opéra national de Paris, établissement public à caractère industriel et commercial, entrant dans la catégorie des pouvoirs adjudicateurs au sens de l'article 3 I. 1° de l'ordonnance n° 2005-649 du 6 juin 2005 ( accéder à ce texte ) relative aux marchés passés par certaines personnes publiques ou privées non soumises au code des marchés publics (en lien), est soumis, depuis le 1er mai 2007, aux dispositions de ladite ordonnance et de son décret d'application n°2005-1742 du 30 décembre 2005 ( accéder à ce texte ).

Toutefois, conformément à l'article 3 II. de l'ordonnance du 6 juin 2005, l'Opéra national de Paris peut, pour un marché ou un accord-cadre donné, ou pour une catégorie de marchés ou d'accords-cadres, décider d'appliquer les règles de passation prévues par le code des marchés publics. 

La règlementation applicable par l'Opéra national de Paris en matière de marchés et d'accords-cadres et les modalités de mise en œuvre de cette règlementation ont fait l'objet d'une délibération adoptée par le conseil d'administration de l'établissement le 12 décembre 2012.

Télécharger cette délibération au format Adobe Acrobat (Pdf)


Contacts

Pour toute demande d'information vous pouvez envoyer un couriel à l'adresse suivante :
contrats-publics@operadeparis.fr